Address

96 West River Rd,
P.O. Box 30 Scottsville,
New York 14546

Phone

Phone: 585.889.8500
   Fax: 585.889.6018

Contact Us

Select Division

energy-icon

Energy

Phone: 585.889.8500
Mail us: toms@pandcg.com
Fax us: 585.889.6018
Watch us: youtube.com
environmental-icon

Environmental

Phone: 585.889.1135
Fax us: 585.889.6018
Watch us: youtube.com
civil-icon

Civil

Phone: 585.889.8500
Mail us: klee@pandcg.com
Fax us: 585.889.6018
Watch us: youtube.com
signalization-icon

Signalization

Phone: 585.889.8500
Fax us: 585.889.6018
Watch us: youtube.com
aggregates-icon

Aggregates

Fax us: 585.889.6018
Watch us: youtube.com
New plant traffic routing: youtube.com
transportation-icon-icon

Transportation

Phone: 585.889.1135
Fax us: 585.889.6018
Watch us: youtube.com

Contact / Support

Call us:
585.889.8500
Fax us:
585.889.6018

Scott Ingalls
President
scott@pandcg.com

Pete Wierzba
Vice President
pwierzba@pandcg.com

Jason Buchinger
Vice President
buchingerjm@pandcg.com

Tom Siebert
Director & Vice President
toms@pandcg.com

John Cleveland
Director & Vice President
jcleveland@pandcg.com

Kyle Lee
Assistant Vice President
kyle@pandcg.com

Tim Dickinson
Assistant Vice President
tim@pandcg.com

Thomas Murphy “Murph”
General Manager / P&CG Aggregates
powered by Valley Sand & Gravel
murph@pandcg.com

Michael Parker
Director - Business Development
mparker@pandcg.com

Heather King
President / P&CG Environmental
powered by KBH
heather@kbhenv.com

Start typing and press Enter to search