Address

96 West River Rd,
P.O. Box 30 Scottsville,
New York 14546

Phone

Phone: 585.889.8500
   Fax: 585.889.1219

Contact Us

    Select Division

    energy-icon

    Energy

    Phone: 585.889.8500
    Mail us: seana@pandcg.com
    Fax us: 585.889.1219
    Watch us: youtube.com
    environmental-icon

    Environmental

    Phone: 585.889.1135
    Fax us: 585.889.1219
    Watch us: youtube.com
    civil-icon

    Civil

    Phone: 585.889.8500
    Mail us: klee@pandcg.com
    Fax us: 585.889.1219
    Watch us: youtube.com
    signalization-icon

    Signalization

    Phone: 585.889.8500
    Fax us: 585.889.1219
    Watch us: youtube.com
    aggregates-icon

    Aggregates

    Fax us: 585.889.1219
    Watch us: youtube.com
    New plant traffic routing: youtube.com
    transportation-icon-icon

    Transportation

    Phone: 585.889.1135
    Fax us: 585.889.1219
    Watch us: youtube.com

    Contact / Support

    Call us:
    585.889.8500
    Fax us:
    585.889.1219

    Scott Ingalls
    President
    scott@ pandcg.com

    Pete Wierzba
    Vice President
    pwierzba@pandcg.com

    Jason Buchinger
    Vice President
    buchingerjm@pandcg.com

    Tom Siebert
    Director & Vice President
    toms@pandcg.com

    John Cleveland
    Director & Vice President
    jcleveland@pandcg.com

    Kyle Lee
    Assistant Vice President
    kyle@pandcg.com

    Tim Dickinson
    Assistant Vice President
    tim@pandcg.com

    Thomas Murphy “Murph”
    General Manager / P&CG Aggregates
    powered by Valley Sand & Gravel
    murph@pandcg.com

    Michael Parker
    Director - Business Development
    mparker@pandcg.com

    Heather Gobeyn
    President / P&CG Environmental
    powered by KBH
    heather@kbhenv.com

    Start typing and press Enter to search